Fahadh Faasil's " Malayankunju " Survival Thriller is scheduled to release on 22nd July .

" Malayankunju " survival thriller film  is scheduled to release on 22nd July 2022. The film directed by Sajimon Prabhakar and written by Mahesh Narayanan .

It stars Fahadh Faasil and Rajisha Vijayan in lead roles and features Indrans , Jaffer Idukki , Deepu Navaikulam , Jaya Kurup ,Nija K.Baby , Deepak Parambol ,Johny Antony , Jose M. V,
Shyamaprasad  and Sarath Kumar .

The Music of the film composed by A. R Rahman ,Edited by Arju Benn , Cinematography by Mahesh Narayanan and Produced by Fazil .

The crux  of the film is based on a real landsIide that took place in the high rages of Kerala which resulted in many people losing their lives ,and home .

saleem p.chacko .
cpK desK.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.