Spider Man: No Way Home Sechduled to Release on worldwide 17th December 2021.

Spiderman : No Way Home is a american superhero movie and the 27th film in the Marvel Cinematic Universe .The film is directed by Jon Watts and produced by columbia pictures and marvel studios.

The film stars Tom Holland, Zendaya ,Benedict Cumberbatch, Jon Favreau ,Jacob Batalon, Marissa Tomei, J. B .Smoove, Benedict Wong ,Alfred Molina and Jamie foxx .

Produced by : Kevin Feige & Amy Pascal , Music by : Michael 
Giachino , Chris Mckenna .

saleem p. chacko. 

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.